Reasons to Kill

The new Solar Fake album REASONS TO KILL is available now!

11 tracks of great electro!!! Order now at Amazon!
You can already preview the new songs at “Audio Preview”!!!

Times doors/show updated

Hi, we have updated the opening- and show times for the upcoming tour. Please find it in our Tourdates. The show starts with a special guest (e.g. Janosch Moldau at the German dates)! Hope to see you there! (function(d, s, … Continue reading

SF @ Infest 2014 & more

We are very happy to tell you that we will play at the legendary Infest Festival in Bradford (UK). It takes place from Aug 22 – 24. More information : and And we were asked to tell you … Continue reading

Thank you for 2013

The year 2013 will end in a few hours and I’d like to thank all of you for a great Solar-Fake-Year! It began with the tour with Peter Heppner, the festival appearances at E-Tropolis, Dark Munich Festival and Wave-Gotik-Treffen. Your … Continue reading

Janosch Moldau is special guest on German SF tourdates!

We’re happy to announce our special guest for the upcoming German shows of our “Reasons to Kill Tour” : Janosch Moldau Get your tickets now, maybe you still need a X-mas present…  ! -> Tickets And here are all our … Continue reading

SF @ M’era Luna Festival

Solar Fake are confirmed for M’Era Luna Festival 2014! We’re looking forward to it!!! (function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = “//″; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, “script”, “facebook-jssdk”)); … Continue reading


Comments are closed.